Vermont CWTP ELearning Portal

Select the link for the Vermont Child Welfare Training Partnership ELearning Portal to access courses designed and built by the Partnership!

Vermont Child Welfare Training Partnership ELearning Portal

Workforce Team Contacts

The non-degree programs of the Vermont CWTP are housed in Mann Hall on the Trinity Campus of the University of Vermont.

Administrative Support:
Susan Conte, can be reached at 802-656-3311
Susan.Conte@uvm.edu .

Director:
Jessica Strolin, PhD
Jessica.Strolin@uvm.edu

Associate Director:
Sarah Ward, LICSW
Sarah.Ward@uvm.edu

Team Lead:
Jill Richard, M.Ed
Jill.Richard@uvm.edu

Training Coordinators:
Janine Beaudry, MSW
Janine.Beaudry@uvm.edu

Kate Cunningham, MS
Catherine.Cunningham@uvm.edu

Cassie Gillespie, MSW
Cassie.Gillespie@uvm.edu 

Melissa Farr, MSW
Melissa.Farr@uvm.ed